Mağazalar

Akasya AVM


Adres: Ankara Devlet Yolu Haydarpaşa Yönü 4. km. Çeçen Sok. 317. Bağımsız Bölüm Zemin kat Üsküdar-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(216)629 24 45

E-mail: akasya@newbalance.com.tr

Akbatı AVM

Adres: Koza Mah. 1655. Sok.Esenkent Mevkii No:6 56. Bağımsız Bölüm Esenyurt-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(212)813 32 28

E-mail: akbati@newbalance.com.tr


Akmerkez AVM

Adres: Kültür Mah. Nispetiye Cad. Akmerkez Ticaret Merkezi E-3 Blok Kat:1 Beşiktaş-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(212)282 21 71

E-mail: akmerkez@newbalance.com.tr

Buyaka AVM

Adres: Fatih Sultan Mehmet, Mahallesi, Balkan Cd. No:56, B1, Ümraniye-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(216)504 66 57

E-mail: buyaka@magemag.com.tr

İstinyepark AVM

Adres: Pınar Mah. Katar cad. İstinye park avm. No:11-415 Sarıyer-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(212)276 30 72

E-mail: istinyepark@newbalance.com.tr
Kanyon AVM

Adres: Levent, Büyükdere Cd. No:185, Kat -1, Şişli-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(212)353 53 13

E-mail: kanyon@magemag.com.tr

Kentpark AVM

Adres: Mustafa Kemal, Dumlupınar Blv. 7.km D:No:164, Zemin Kat, Çankaya-Ankara

Telefon: +90(312)219 90 80

E-mail: kentpark@magemag.com.tr

Marmara Park AVM

Adres: Mevlana, D-100 Yanyolu, Yirmisekiz Mehmet Çelebi Sk. No:33/a, 2. Kat, Esenyurt-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(212)854 06 35

E-mail: marmaraparknb@spacesturkey.com

Nişantaşı

Adres: Teşvikiye, Vali Konağı Cd. 48/B, Şişli-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(212)233 36 42

E-mail: nisantasi@magemag.com.tr

Panora AVM

Adres: Oran Mah. Kudüs Cad. No:3 162. Bağımsız Bölüm Çankaya-Ankara

Telefon: +90(312)491 38 65

E-mail: panora@newbalance.com.tr
Starcity Outlet AVM

Adres: Köyaltı Mevkii Merkez Mah. Değirmenbahçe Cad.No:34 Bahçelievler-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(212)603 44 10

E-mail: starcity@newbalance.com.tr
Suadiye

Adres: Suadiye Mah. Bağdat Cad. No:411-c  Kadıköy-İstanbul

Telefon: +90(216)350 79 14

E-mail: suadiye@newbalance.com.tr